OPS Policy Making Competition 2015

Thanks to everyone who took the time to enter our policy making competition earlier this year.

Congratulations to Sara Davidson (Oundle School, Oundle) who was awarded first prize by our judges, and to our runners up:

Alison Jacques (Xaverian College, Manchester)
Alison Rudd-Clarke (Concord College, Shrewsbury)
Alison Warburton (Ermysted’s Grammar School, Skipton)
Mandy Ray (Burgoyne Middle School, Sandy)
Marta Tomaszewski (The Red Maids’ School, Bristol)

You can read more about the winning entries here.

It was a really tough decision for our panel, as so many excellent recommendations were made by teachers from all sectors and from across the country. Here’s hoping we have the same response next year!